Deactivating your account simply hides your account without deleting any of the added information. This could be used because of some new changes or a company restructure. Note your subscription length continues while deactivating your account.

Deleting your account removes all the information added such as images, uploads, content, etc… Once deleted your listing will not be able to be recovered and the data as they will be removed from the servers. You will need to contact us to permanently delete your account. (Coming Soon - All account deletions enter a 30 day pending deletion process, which is a safeguard for abuse, malicious  behavior and change of mind.)